Skip to main content

Logo Liaisons

Unit logos are created to represent schools, colleges, branches, divisions, offices, and other units within UNM. A logo liaison in each unit is responsible for distributing logos and monitoring their use. 

All logo liaisons have attended a logo usage presentation and may request that you attend a logo usage presentation before providing you with their unit logos. 

**Please do not create a unit identifier on your own. If you would like a unit logo, please contact your logo liaison before contacting UCAM. If your unit is not represented below, please contact Ethan Rule with details about your needs.**

UCAM and Health Sciences Communication & Marketing are currently managing the creation of more than 100 health sciences unit logos. If you have an urgent need for a unit logo, please submit your request through the marketing support ticketing system. Thank you for your patience.

Alumni AffairsCortney Webb
American Indian Student ServicestDaniel Begay
Anderson School of ManagementLeslie Venzuela
Board of RegentsMallory Reviere
BookstoresAnicia Hill
Carrie Tingley HospitalVeronica Zarrazola
Center for Academic Program SupportDayra Fallad-Mendoza
Center for Social PolicyLia Abeita-Sanchez
Center for Teaching & LearningDayra Fallad-Mendoza
Center for Teaching ExcellenceDayra Fallad-Mendoza
College of Arts & SciencesKaren Gardner
College of EducationJohn Kofonow
College of Fine ArtsVincent Narducci
College of NursingMarlena Bermel
College of PharmacyBridgette Wagner-Jones
College of Population HealthDeanna Wall
College of University Libraries & Learning SciencesPatricia Campbell
Combined BA/MD ProgramCynthia Martin
Compassion InstituteLia Abeita-Sanchez
Continuing EducationDeborah Kastman
Controller AdministrationValerie Darensburg
Division for Equity & InclusionLorena Blanco-Silva
Enrollment ManagementBrenda Torres
Extended LearningNancy Middlebrook
GallupMarilee Petranovich
Global Education OfficeDanielle Gilliam
Graduate StudiesChristine Shell
Graduate Resource CenterDayra Fallad-Mendoza
Honors CollegeLuis Rocha
Human ResourcesTheresa Acker
Information TechnologiesEmily Morelli
Innovation AcademyTiffini Porter
Institutional Support ServicesAlicia Solano
Latin American & Iberian InstituteKiera Elizabeth Philipp-Schnurer
Law LibraryMarie Andrews
Los AlamosNancy Combs
HospitalMissy LaBate
Native American Budget & Policy InstituteLia Abeita-Sanchez
Office of Academic AffairsJoseph Suilmann
Office of Government & Community RelationsRenee Santillanes
Office of Planning, Budget & AnalysisRoxanne Farfan
Office of the EVP for Administration, COO & CFOCenissa Martinez
Office of the PresidentAbra Altman
Office of the VP for ResearchVanessa Tan
Office of the University SecretaryJoby Elliot
Parking & Transportation ServicesSarah Scott
Policy OfficeBonnie Leigh Reifsteck
Popejoy HallJessica Hicks
Residence Life & Student HousingTBD
Safety & Risk ServicesCarla Domenici
School of Architecture & PlanningTim Castillo
School of EngineeringKim Delker
School of LawTamara Williams
School of MedicineAmanda Bassett
Staff CouncilRachel Stone
STEM Collaborative CenterJonathan Sanchez
Student AffairsDorene DiNaro
Student Health & CounselingTiffany Martinez
Tamarind InstituteShelly Jo Smith
TaosEnrico Trujillo
Transdisciplinary Research, Equity & Engagement Center for Advancing Behavioral HealthLia Abeita-Sanchez
University ClubAmanda Gerard
University CollegeLukas Cash
University LibrariesPatricia Campbell
University ServicesMarcos Roybal
ValenciaJon Lechel
WestNicole Baca-Montoya
Advanced Search